Heartstrings

26 Jun

One of my favorite artist, Clara Chung, released a Music Video for the song, Heartstrings. It’s one of her own masterpiece 🙂

This blog’s going to be a short one unfortunately. I have one more provincials left before my awesome summer starts with my beloved ones 🙂 Gotta study! But I hope everyone enjoys the music video and take an interest in Clara’s works because it is truly amazing!

Clara looks stunning in the Music Video, as usual. Joseph Vincent, the guy in the MV, is sooo cute! Wish there was a guy like that out there, who actually makes an effort just for a long distance relationship. ( I’m talking about his role in the MV, not himself exactly. . . Actually, he’s pretty cute !) I loved the part where he tried to fly by tying bunch of balloons to a chair haha… classic.

That’s it for now ! I’ll start blogging again once my provincials are over! Enjoy the MV!

//G.

Leave a Reply

