No internet :(

22 May

Currently, I’m at Starbucks sipping my favorite drink, Iced Passion Lemonade.

I’m supposedly studying for ANOTHER chem test, which is coming up this week…

Love my asian life…

Why am I all the way in Starbucks to study for my test?

I don’t know, why don’t you ask Telus,stupid network provider

My house isn’t getting ANY internet signals, which is driving me nuts.

Now, i have to wait till tonight for Telus to call me back…

Fianlly realized Internet’s vital role in my life haha

I actually enjoy this convivial atmosphere.

Calm atmosphere, Comfy furnitures, Corrine Bailey Rae music

Leave a Reply

